Jennyscribbles's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

New Jersey Wedding Circuit

As I begin my search for the meticulous but comfortable florist, and photographer in New Jersey the realization is thick. It seems half the wedding circuit in Jersey is of Italian decent, which is great, because they put great stress on these family celebrations. Plus, let’s face it, the Italians know how to do it, whatever it is. It feels like home working with them. Although I may be of predominantly Irish/Scottish/German decent, I grew up with this community, and italian or not, Jersey as a whole has amazing regional character. So am I now on the Jersey ban wagon? Yeah, but I was born with it.

Anyway, the beginnings of the wedding are sounding amazing. But I will  say after meeting with about 10 different vendors the past two days, my head is thoroughly spinning with thoughts of ivory, roses, and fall. 😉

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

